Executive Committee

2016-2017 Executive Committee Members

PresidentPresident Elect
Mrs. Michelle Fach
Director, Open Learning and Educational Support
University of Guelph
Room 160 Johnston Hall
Guelph, ON, N1G 2W1

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58513
Fax: 519-824-1114
Email: mfach@uoguelph.ca

Dr. Gary Hepburn
Dean, Division of Extended Education
University of Manitoba
166 Extended Education Complex
Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2N2

Phone: 204-474-8009
Fax: 204-474-7660
Email: gary.hepburn@umanitoba.ca

Past PresidentSecretary Treasurer

Mr. Christian Blanchette
Doyen, Faculte de l’education permanente
Universite de Montreal
Pavillon 3744, rue Jean-Brillant,
C.P. 6128, succ., Centre-Ville
Montreal, QC, H3C 3J7

Phone: 514-343-6761
Fax: 514-343-6943
Email: Christian.blanchette@umontreal.ca

Mr. Gordon Michael
Director, Division of Continuing Education
Saint Mary’s University
883 Robie Street
Halifax, NS, B3H 3C3

Phone: 902-491-6288
Fax: 902-420-5103
Email: Gordon.michael@smu.ca

Eastern RepresentativeCentral Representative

Mr. Ian Allen
Director, College of Extended Learning
University of New Brunswick
6 Duffie Drive
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton NB E3B 5A3

Phone: 506-453-4854
Fax: 506-453-3572
Email: iallen@unb.ca

Ms. Carolyn Young
DirectorContinuing Studies at Western
Western University
240-355 Wellington Street
London, ON   N6A 3N7

Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 84909
Fax: 519-661-3799
Email: ccyoung@uwo.ca

Western Representative 

Mr. Richard Rush
Director, Community and Professional Programs
Continuing Studies, University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

Phone: 250-721-8472
Fax: 250-721-8774
Email: rushr@uvic.ca