Executive Committee

2017-2018 Executive Committee Members

PresidentPresident Elect

Dr. Gary Hepburn
Dean, Division of Extended Education
University of Manitoba
166 Extended Education Complex
Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2N2

Phone: 204-474-8009
Fax: 204-474-7660
Email: gary.hepburn@umanitoba.ca


Ms. Carolyn Young
DirectorContinuing Studies at Western
Western University
240-355 Wellington Street
London, ON   N6A 3N7

Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 84909
Fax: 519-661-3799
Email: ccyoung@uwo.ca


Past PresidentSecretary Treasurer

Mrs. Michelle Fach
Director, Open Learning and Educational Support
University of Guelph
Room 160 Johnston Hall
Guelph, ON, N1G 2W1

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58513
Fax: 519-824-1114
Email: mfach@uoguelph.ca

Ms. Heather McRae
Dean, School of Continuing Education
MacEwan University, Alberta College Campus
10050 MacDonald Drive
Edmonton, AB, T5J 2B7

Phone: 780-497-4743
Email: mcraeh4@macewan.ca


Eastern RepresentativeCentral Representative

Mr. Ian Allen
Director, College of Extended Learning
University of New Brunswick
6 Duffie Drive
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton NB E3B 5A3

Phone: 506-453-4854
Fax: 506-453-3572
Email: iallen@unb.ca

Ms. Naza Djafarova
Director, Digital Education Strategies
The Chang School of Continuing Education
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON, M5B 2K3

Phone: 647-233-6788
Email: ndjafaro@ryerson.ca

Western Representative 

Mr. Richard Rush
Director, Community and Professional Programs
Continuing Studies, University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC V8P 5C2

Phone: 250-721-8472
Fax: 250-721-8774
Email: rushr@uvic.ca